MAY TOURS & TRIPS

DAILY TOURS & RENTALS

Check out our signature adventures from our 4 waterside locations!  All ages, all fun, all year round.

• Kayak & SUP Rentals
• Shem Creek Kayak & SUP Tours
• Isle of Palms Kayak & SUP Tours
• Kiawah River Kayak Tours
• Private Boat Tours & Ferries


MORE TO EXPLORE

Many of our tours are offered only when the tides are right.  Check out our May tour schedule to see if there’s something that catches your eye!  

MAY 1-2

Saturday, May 1
Bulls Island Ferry
Awendaw Creek Paddle & Hike

Sunday, May 2
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Francis Marion Blackwater Kayak Tour (Full Day)
Boneyard Beach Sunrise Expedition


MAY 3-9

Tuesday, May 4
Bulls Island Ferry

Wednesday, May 5
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, May 6
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, May 7
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, May 8
Bulls Island Ferry
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Captain Sam’s Spit Dolphin Kayak Tour (full day)

Sunday, May 9
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop


 

MAY 10-16

Tuesday, May 11
Bulls Island Ferry

Wednesday, May 12
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, May 13
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, May 14
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, May 15
Bulls Island Ferry
Francis Marion Blackwater Kayak Tour (Full Day)

Sunday, May 16
Awendaw Creek Paddle & Hike
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop


 

 

Explore. Chat. Visit. And come on back, y’all.
@coastalexpeditions

Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text

Isle of Palms Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Isle of Palms tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text