October Tours & Trips

DAILY TOURS & RENTALS

Check out our signature adventures from our 4 waterside locations!  All ages, all fun, all year round.

• Kayak & SUP Rentals
• Shem Creek Kayak & SUP Tours
• Isle of Palms Kayak & SUP Tours
• Kiawah River Kayak Tours
• Private Boat Tours & Ferries


MORE TO EXPLORE

Many of our tours are offered only when the tides are right.  Check out our our August calendar to see if there’s something that catches your eye!  

OCTOBER 1-3

Friday, October 1
Santee to Sea Camping + Kayaking
Bulls Island Ferry
Kids Fossil Adventure | Ages 8-12

Saturday, October 2
Bulls Island Ferry
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour(full-day)

Sunday, October 3
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Capt. Sam’s Spit Dolphin Kayak Tour(full-day)


OCTOBER 4-10

Tuesday, October 5
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour
After School Sea Kayaking Program | Ages 9-12

Wednesday, October 6
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Ocean Explorers | Ages 6-9

Thursday, October 7
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, October 8
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Saturday, October 9
Bulls Island Ferry
Bulls Island Paddle & Hike
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Sunday, October 10
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Cape Romain Lighthouses Boat Tour
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise


OCTOBER 11-17

Monday, October 11
Lighthouse & Charleston Harbor Beach Drop

Tuesday, October 12
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour
Lighthouse & Charleston Harbor Beach Drop

Thursday, October 14
Bulls Island Ferry
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Friday, October 15
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Kids Fossil Adventure | Ages 8-12
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Saturday, October 16
Bulls Island Ferry
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour(full-day)
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Sunday, October 17
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise


 

 

OCTOBER 18-24

Monday, October 18
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Tuesday, October 19
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour
Lighthouse & Charleston Harbor Beach Drop

Wednesday, October 20
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour
Cape Romain Full Moon Cruise

Thursday, October 21
Bulls Island Ferry
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Friday, October 22
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Saturday, October 23
Francis Marion Paddle & Hike with the Longleaf Alliance
Bulls Island Ferry
Bulls Island Paddle & Hike
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Sunday, October 24
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise


OCTOBER 25-31

Monday, October 25
Lighthouse & Charleston Harbor Beach Drop

Tuesday, October 26
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour
Lighthouse & Charleston Harbor Beach Drop

Wednesday, October 27
Boneyard Beach Sunrise Expedition

Thursday, October 28
Bulls Island Ferry
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Friday, October 29
Bulls Island Ferry
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Saturday, October 30
Bulls Island Ferry
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise

Sunday, October 31
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Fossils & Facts Kayak Tour (Full-day)
Middleton Place Kayak Tour
Middleton Place Boat Cruise


Coastal Expeditions tours are designed to take you to beautiful places in nature to experience memorable things.  Tours are designed to be fun for everybody– no experience is needed! 

Explore. Chat. Visit. And come on back, y’all.
@coastalexpeditions

Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text

Isle of Palms Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Isle of Palms tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text