MARCH TOURS & TRIP

DAILY TOURS & RENTALS

Check out our signature adventures from our 4 waterside locations!  All ages, all fun, all year round.

• Kayak & SUP Rentals
• Shem Creek Kayak & SUP Tours
• Isle of Palms Kayak & SUP Tours
• Kiawah River Kayak Tours
• Private Boat Tours & Ferries


MORE TO EXPLORE

Many of our tours are offered only when the tides are right.  Check out our March tour schedule to see if there’s something that catches your eye!  

MARCH 1-7

Tuesday, March 2
Intro to Paddle Sports (Ages 8-12)
Bulls Island Ferry

Wednesday, March 3
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, March 4
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, March 5
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, March 6
Bulls Island Ferry
Boneyard Beach Sunrise Expedition

Sunday, March 7
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour (full-day)
FREE Crab Bank Boat Cruise


MARCH 8-14

Tuesday, March 9
Intro to Paddle Sports (Ages 8-12)
Bulls Island Ferry

Wednesday, March 10
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, March 11
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, March 12
Kids Fossil Adventure! (school’s out)
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, March 13
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Paddle & Hike (full day)

Sunday, March 14
Bulls Island Beach Drop


 

MARCH 15-21

Monday, March 15
Kids Bulls Island Adventure! (school’s out)

Tuesday, March 16
Bulls Island Ferry
Intro to Paddle Sports (Ages 8-12)

Wednesday, March 17
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, March 18
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, March 19
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, March 20
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Ferry
FREE Crab Bank Kayak Tour

Sunday, March 21
ACE Basin Blackwater Tour (full-day)
Cape Romain Lighthouse Tour


MARCH 22-28

Tuesday, March 23
Bulls Island Ferry
Intro to Paddle Sports (Ages 8-12)

Wednesday, March 24
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, March 25
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, March 26
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, March 27
Bulls Island Ferry
Bulls Island Paddle & Hike (full day)
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour

Sunday, March 28
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour
FREE Crab Bank Kayak Tour


MARCH 29-31

Tuesday, March 30
Bulls Island Ferry

Wednesday, March 31
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop


Coastal Expeditions tours are designed to take you to beautiful places in nature to experience memorable things.  Tours are designed to to fun for everybody– no experience is needed! 

 

Explore. Chat. Visit. And come on back, y’all.
@coastalexpeditions

Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text

Isle of Palms Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Isle of Palms tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text