June Tours & Trips

DAILY TOURS & RENTALS

Check out our signature adventures from our 4 waterside locations!  All ages, all fun, all year round.

• Kayak & SUP Rentals
• Shem Creek Kayak & SUP Tours
• Isle of Palms Kayak & SUP Tours
• Kiawah River Kayak Tours
• Private Boat Tours & Ferries


MORE TO EXPLORE

Many of our tours are offered only when the tides are right.  Check out our our June calendar to see if there’s something that catches your eye!  

JUNE 1-6

Tuesday, June 1
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour
Francis Marion Blackwater Tour (full-day)

Wednesday, June 2
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Boneyard Beach Sunrise Expedition

Thursday, June 3
Bulls Island Ferry
FREE Crab Bank Kayak Tour 

Friday, June 4
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, June 5
Bulls Island Ferry

Sunday, June 6
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


JUNE 7-13

Monday, June 7th
FREE Crab Bank Kayak Tour

Tuesday, June 8
Kiawah River Sunrise & Spoonbills (full-day)
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 9
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop

Thursday, June 10
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, June 11
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, June 12
Bulls Island Ferry
Francis Marion Blackwater Tour (full-day)

Sunday, June 13
Kiawah River Sunrise & Spoonbills  Paddle & Hike (full-day)
BEACH DROP FOR SEA TURTLES
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


 

JUNE 14-20

Tuesday, June 15
Bulls Island Ferry
FREE Crab Bank Kayak Tour
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 16
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, June 17
FREE Crab Bank Boat Cruise
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, June 18
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, June 19
Bulls Island Ferry
Shark Fossils and Facts Kayaking- Full Day

Sunday, June 20
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


JUNE 21-27

Monday, June 21
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp (Shem Creek) (M-F)
Tidal Trek Camp (M-F)

Tuesday, June 22
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 23
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Kiawah River Sunrise & Spoonbills (full-day)
Bulls Island Beach Drop

Thursday, June 24
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour

Friday, June 25
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour

Saturday, June 26
Bulls Island Ferry

Sunday, June 27
Boneyard Beach Sunrise Expedition
BEACH DROP FOR SEA TURTLES
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour
Francis Marion Blackwater Tour (full-day)


June 28-30

Monday, June 28
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp-Shem (M-F)
FREE Crab Bank Boat Cruise

Tuesday, June 29
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, June 30
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop


Coastal Expeditions tours are designed to take you to beautiful places in nature to experience memorable things.  Tours are designed to be fun for everybody– no experience is needed! 

 

Explore. Chat. Visit. And come on back, y’all.
@coastalexpeditions

Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text

Isle of Palms Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Isle of Palms tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text