July Tours & Trips

DAILY TOURS & RENTALS

Check out our signature adventures from our 4 waterside locations!  All ages, all fun, all year round.

• Kayak & SUP Rentals
• Shem Creek Kayak & SUP Tours
• Isle of Palms Kayak & SUP Tours
• Kiawah River Kayak Tours
• Private Boat Tours & Ferries


MORE TO EXPLORE

Many of our tours are offered only when the tides are right.  Check out our our July calendar to see if there’s something that catches your eye!  

July 1-4

Thursday, July 1
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Friday, July 2
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, July 3
Bulls Island Ferry
Shark Fossils and Facts Kayaking- Full Day

Sunday, July 4
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour (full-day)
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


JULY 5-11

Monday, July 5
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp-Shem (M-F)

Tuesday, July 6
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 7
Bulls Island Beach Drop

Thursday, July 8
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, July 9
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, July 10
Bulls Island Ferry

Sunday, July 11
Kiawah River Sunrise & Spoonbills  Paddle & Hike (full-day)
Bulls Island Beach Drop
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


 

JULY 12-18

Monday, July 12
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp-Shem (M-F)

Tuesday, July 13
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 14
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, July 15
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, July 16
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Saturday, July 17
Bulls Island Ferry
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour (full-day)

Sunday, July 18
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


JULY 19-25

Monday, July 19
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp -Shem Creek (M-F)
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp-Kiawah (M-F)
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Tuesday, July 20
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 21
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Beach Drop

Thursday, July 22
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, July 23
Bulls Island Ferry
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour
Kiawah River Sunrise & Spoonbills  Paddle & Hike
ACE Basin Blackwater Kayak Tour (full-day)

Saturday, July 24
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Full Moon Kayak Tour

Sunday, July 25
BEACH DROP FOR SEA TURTLES
Shem Creek Sunrise Kayak Tour


JUNE 26-31

Monday, July 26
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp -Shem Creek (M-F)
Young Naturalist Kayak Camp-Kiawah (M-F)

Tuesday, July 27
Bulls Island Ferry
Isle of Palms Sunrise Kayak Tour

Wednesday, July 28
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop

Thursday, July 29
Bulls Island Ferry

Friday, July 30
Morris Island Shark Tooth Beach Drop
Bulls Island Ferry

Saturday, July 31
Bulls Island Ferry

 


Coastal Expeditions tours are designed to take you to beautiful places in nature to experience memorable things.  Tours are designed to be fun for everybody– no experience is needed! 

 

Explore. Chat. Visit. And come on back, y’all.
@coastalexpeditions

Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text

Isle of Palms Rentals

Offering Kayaks and Paddleboards

Take in the stunning beauty of local creeks and waters from one of our kayaks or SUPs. Walk-ups are welcome or call / text to book and we’ll be ready when you are. All gear and instruction provided.

Call or text 843.884.7684 to book.

Outpost Location

Need A Guide?

If you really want to get a feel for the local history, identify the native wildlife, and get to special places, you'll need someone experienced to show you the way. We'll get you there.

Check out our Isle of Palms tours.

Rent a Kayak or Paddleboard Click to Book via Text